Profil

Påmeldingsdato: 17. sep. 2022

Om

How to watch on DAZN PPV LIVE Canelo vs. GGG 3 results: Live updates of the undercard and main event Canelo Alvarez faces Gennady Golovkin for a third time on Saturday night in a fight that should settle their long-time rivalry once and for all.


CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE


CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE


Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennadiy Golovkin 3 fight predictions, odds, undercard, preview, expert pick, date


CANELO VS GGG 3 LIVE STREAM


Date: Saturday, September 17


Venue: T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, Nevada


Event start: 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am BST / 10am AEST


Canelo vs GGG 3 ring walks (approx): 11pm ET / 8pm PT / 4am BST / 1pm AEST


Free live stream: Azteca 7 in Mexico(opens in new tab)


Watch from anywhere with ExpressVPN(opens in new tab)


Global streams: DAZN PPV(opens in new tab) (US, CA, UK, AU, NZ) | DAZN


Canelo vs GGG 3 takes place on Saturday, September 17, at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada, USA.


The event is set to get underway at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, while it's a 1am BST start for fans based in the UK. For Aussies the action gets underway at 10am AEST on Sunday morning, and Kiwis are looking at a 12pm NZST start.


Ring walks for the main event are roughly expected to be as follows.


Canelo vs GGG 3 ring walk times


Canelo vs GGG 3 time (US and Canada): 11pm ET / 8pm PT


Canelo vs GGG 3 time (UK): 4am BST (Sunday, September 18)


Canelo vs GGG 3 time (Australia): 1pm AEST (Sunday, September 18)


Canelo vs GGG 3 time (New Zealand): 3pm NZST (Sunday, September 18)


It’s advantage Canelo so far, with the Mexican winning the second bout between the pair by majority decision after their initial fight was scored a draw. That was particularly controversial though, with many believing Golovkin had done enough, while the second clash was also tight.


Almost exactly four years later, they meet at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas once again, with the undisputed super-middleweight crown on the line. Canelo has held all the belts in the division since taking the IBF title off Caleb Plant last year.


When is Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennadiy Golovkin 3?


Date: Saturday, September 17

Main card: 8 p.m. ET | 1 a.m. BST | 10 a.m. AEST (Sunday)

Main Event: 12 a.m. ET | 5 a.m. BST | 2 p.m. AEST (approximate)


Canelo will face off against Golovkin for the third time on September 17. The main card will air at 8 p.m. ET | 1 a.m. BST | 10 a.m. AEST (Sunday). Canelo and GGG should make their way to the ring around 12 a.m. ET | 5 a.m. BST | 2 p.m. AEST, depending on how long the undercard fights last.


After years of being patient, boxing fans will finally get to see the trilogy fight between Canelo Alvarez and Gennadiy “GGG” Golovkin. The bout will be taking place on September 17. The fight will take place inside the T-Mobile Arena, just like the last two bouts between the two.

STREAMING~@***Canelo Alvarez vs. GGG 3: Live Fight round-by-round updates 2022

Flere handlinger